Team

  

A strong team for a strong future

Everything we set out to do, we do with dedication and complete conviction – because your success is the ultimate reward for our day-to-day work!

Detlev Hinselmann
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

hinselmann@was-stormarn.de

Georg Frank
Authorised Signatory / Project Manager

Marketing of commercial space, project developments

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-15

frank@was-stormarn.de

Andreas Marx
Project Manager

Marketing of commercial space, finances

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-14

marx@was-stormarn.de

Birgit Moritz-Russnak
Assistant to Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-11

moritz-russnak@was-stormarn.de

Yvonne Linke
Secretary

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

linke@was-stormarn.de

Sabine Arriens
Secretary

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

arriens@was-stormarn.de

Laura Schoke
Working student

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-12

schoke@was-stormarn.de