Team

  

A strong team for a strong future

Everything we set out to do, we do with dedication and complete conviction – because your success is the ultimate reward for our day-to-day work!

Ulf Hahn
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

hahn@was-stormarn.de

Georg Frank
Project Manager
Marketing of commercial space
finances

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-15

frank@was-stormarn.de

Andreas Marx
Project Manager
Settlement management
Marketing of commercial space

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-14

marx@was-stormarn.de

Stephan Zechner
Project Manager
Economic development

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-23

zechner@was-stormarn.de

Yvonne Linke
Management Assistant
Project Manager PR

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-17

linke@was-stormarn.de

Sahra Köhler
Project Manager
Commercial space development

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-22

koehler@was-stormarn.de

Sabine Arriens
Secretary

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

arriens@was-stormarn.de

Regine Gühlstorf
Accountant

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-12

guehlstorf@was-stormarn.de