Team

  

A strong team for a strong future

Everything we set out to do, we do with dedication and complete conviction – because your success is the ultimate reward for our day-to-day work!

Ulf Hahn

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

hahn@was-stormarn.de

Georg Frank

Project Manager

Marketing of commercial space, finances 

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-15

frank@was-stormarn.de

Andreas Marx

Project Manager

Marketing of commercial space

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-14

marx@was-stormarn.de

Birgit Moritz-Russnak

Assistant to Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-11

moritz-russnak@was-stormarn.de

Yvonne Linke

Secretary

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

linke@was-stormarn.de

Sabine Arriens

Secretary

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-0

arriens@was-stormarn.de

Laura Schoke
Working Student

Tel.: +49 4531 1272-12

schoke@was-stormarn.de