A strong team for a strong future

Everything we set out to do, we do with dedication and complete conviction – because your success is the ultimate reward for our day-to-day work!

Detlev Hinselmann

Managing Director

Phone: +49 4531 1272-0
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: hinselmann@was-stormarn.de

 

Birgit Moritz-Russnak

Assistant to Managing Director

Phone: +49 4531 1272-11
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: moritz-russnak@was-stormarn.de

 

Georg Frank

Authorised Signatory / Project Manager
Marketing of commercial space, project developments

Phone: +49 4531 1272-15
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: frank@was-stormarn.de

Andreas Marx

Project Manager
Marketing of commercial space, finances

Phone: +49 4531 1272-14
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: marx@was-stormarn.de

 

Sabine Arriens

Secretary

Phone: +49 4531 1272-0
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: arriens@was-stormarn.de

 

Yvonne Linke

Secretary

Phone: +49 4531 1272-0
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: linke@was-stormarn.de

 

Lea Meincke

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 4531 1272-12
Fax:      +49 4531 1272-20

E-Mail: meincke@was-stormarn.de